You can view your subscription license via Menu
Spirit > License. Here you can update your billing information or cancel the subscription.
The amount of computers you can register Spirit Studio on depends on your seat count and is shown on the license details.
If you are moving from one computer to another, make sure to logout first. Once logged out, your license can be used on another computer.
It might happen that you forgot to logout and removed Spirit Studio from your computer (such as a reinstall of your computer). Please drop us a mail and we'll perform a license reset for you.