License

If you're not an owner of Spirit multi-user license, you can only use it on one Mac at a time. Therefore, if you are moving from one computer to another and only have a single-user license, you need to deactivate the license:

  1. Open the activated version of Spirit.
  2. Go to Spirit > License.

  3. Click the Deactivate button in the license dialog that appears.

  4. To confirm your decision, click Disable License.

When the license is deactivated, open Spirit on your new Mac and go through a regular activation procedure.

If you cannot cancel the current Spirit activation for some reason, please contact Customer Support.

Spirit is currently in private beta. The license is only valid during the beta period.

Work in progress!

More detailed documentation is coming soon

results matching ""

    No results matching ""